Stubnitz Award


Stubnitz Award Nomination Form

The Stubnitz Award is presented annually to a person demonstrating exemplary commitment to Lenawee County and the cause for volunteerism in the Lenawee community.  The award is named in memory of Lenawee philanthropist and businessman, Maurice Stubnitz. View the previous recipients by clicking here!

Nominations are due on or before February 26, 2021.