Staff Members

Home / About Us / Foundation Roster / Staff Members


The Lenawee Community Foundation is proud of each and every one of our staff members. Our team continues to surpass ours and the communities expectations each year!  With the help of these great people we are able to serve the community and help give back to those who need it the most.

Suann D. Hammersmith

President & CEO
Contact Suann Hammersmith

Jenny Engle

Vice President of Development
Contact Jenny Engle

Karen Januszek

Donor Services &
Information Systems Coordinator

Contact Karen Januszek

Janel Garno

Contact Janel Garno

Paula Trentman

Vice President & Program Manager
Contact Paula Trentman

Cynthia Heady

Project & Community Wellness Coordinator
Contact Cynthia Heady

Spenser Warren

AmeriCorps VISTA
Contact Spenser Warren